New FIAF Executive Committee Elected


4 May 2011 – At the 67th FIAF Congress in Pretoria/South Africa, the General Assembly elected a new Executive Committee for the term 2011 – 2013. The EC Officers Meg Labrum (National Film and Sound Archive, Canberra) and Patrick Loughney (Library of Congress, Washington) were reelected as Secretary General and Treasurer, new FIAF President is
read more..